Contact Classic Pop

Get in touch – we’d love to hear from you!

Editorial

Steve Harnell  - Editor, 01273 840388
Steve.Harnell@anthem-publishing.com
Ian Peel – Editor At Large, +44 (0) 7775 937494
ian.peel@anthem-publishing.com
Classic Pop Anthem: The KLF – Last Train to Trancentral

 

Advertising
Leah Fitz-Henry - Advertising Manager, 01225 489984
leah.fitz-henry@anthem-publishing.com
Classic Pop Anthem: Duran Duran - Hungry Like The Wolf

Marketing
Alex Godfrey - Marketing Manager, 01225 489984
alex.godfrey@anthem-publishing.com
Classic Pop Anthem: Annie Lennox - No More I Love You’s

Digital
Tom Turner – Digital Editor, 01225 489984
Tom.Turner@anthem-publishing.com
Classic Pop Anthem: Toto – Africa

Publisher/Director
Simon Lewis – Publisher & Managing Director, 01225 489983
simon.lewis@anthem-publishing.com
Classic Pop Anthem: Kate Bush – Running Up That Hill
Anthem Publishing Ltd
Suite 6, Piccadilly House, London Road, Bath, BA1 6PL