Alison Moyet releases live album Minutes And Seconds Live on November 10…

Recorded on the tour which accompanied 2013’s acclaimed album The Minutes, it was mixed by Moyet’s bandmembers, guitarist Sean McGhee and keyboardist John Garden, who also plays with Scissor Sisters.

The 13 tracks include electro versions of Moyet’s solo hits All Cried Out and Is This Love? plus Yazoo’s Winter Kills, Only You and Situation. The full tracklisting is below.

Fans who order the album via Moyet’s website will receive a free signed print and an instant download of When I Was Your Girl.
Moyet can next be seen in the UK supporting Culture Club on their 11-date arena tour, which starts at Glasgow SSE Hydro on December 1.

Minutes And Seconds Live tracklisting:

Horizon Flame
When I Was Your Girl
Ordinary Girl
Remind Yourself
Is This Love?
Winter Kills
Only You
This House
All Signs Of Life
All Cried Out