Erasure release an expanded version of their Christmas album Snow Globe on December 1.

The new download-only version of 2013’s festive fare, billed as The Nutcracker Edition, adds a whopping 16 tracks as well as the videos for Snow Globe’s singles, Make It Wonderful and Gaudete.

The 16 extra tracks mostly comprise of the album’s assorted B-sides, but include three unreleased songs: Knocking Ghost’s remix of Loving Man, an Erasure remix of Yes Virginia, There Is A Santa Claus and an Ikon remix of Gaudete. Other bonus tracks include a cover of Jona Lewie’s Stop The Cavalry, a remix by Maps of Sleep Quietly and new versions of God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen and She Won’t Be Home from 1988’s Crackers International EP.

Erasure are also offering fans the chance to remix their next single, Sacred, via The winning remix will be included on the single, and the winner also receives a copy of the limited vinyl edition of current album The Violet Flame.

Andy Bell and Vince Clarke started their UK tour this week, which ends on December 15 at London’s Forum. They then play a New Year’s Eve show at New York’s Terminal 5.