The song is taken from the pair’s forthcoming self-titled album out in June.

‘Feel About You’, is the second song to be taken from their LP, which is due to be released on 9 June via Atlantic.

Though the album will feature fellow Fleetwood Mac members Mick Fleetwood and John McVie, it will not be considered a Fleetwood Mac album.

Listen to the new song below.