The legendary singer-songwriter Suzanne Vega has announced a 12-date UK tour where she will play both Solitude Standing and 99.9F in their entirety.

The tour marks the 30th and 25th anniversary of Solitude Standing and 99.9F, respectively. Beginning in September the tour will take Vega across the UK starting at Glasgow and finishing in Oxford.

Speaking about these special shows, Suzanne Vega said:

“These songs were written and recorded many years ago, but I still love playing them live, and have ever since the albums first came out. Now to celebrate the 30th Anniversary of Solitude Standing and the 25th Anniversary of 99.9F, my band and I will perform them both in their entirety for the very first time. Please join me for this very special concert!”

Tickets go on-Sale: Friday 12th May at 10am /

Exclusive VIP Packages available at

Tour Dates


  • 22 – Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
  • 23 – Gateshead Sage
  • 24 – Bristol Colston Hall
  • 26 – Birmingham Symphony Hall
  • 27 – Brighton Dome
  • 28 – London Palladium
  • 30 – Manchester Bridgewater Hall


  • 1 – Cambridge Corn Exchange
  • 2 – Oxford New Theatre