Bryan Ferry has announced a new live album, Royal Albert Hall 2020, out 2 April 2021.

The former Roxy Music frontman’s concerts at the Royal Albert Hall in London in March this year were the triumphant culmination of the UK leg of a scheduled world tour that would be suddenly curtailed by the Covid-19 pandemic. Preceded by concerts in Glasgow, Newcastle, Manchester and Leicester, Ferry and his band showcased a set of songs drawn from his solo career and the Roxy Music catalogue, some recorded live for the first time.

The album will be available on CD, double vinyl and digitally from Bryan Ferry’s website, with all proceeds being shared between Bryan Ferry’s band and crew members in an effort to support them until they can perform live again.

If you pre-order now you’ll receive a free bonus track – Sign Of The Times, recorded in Glasgow in early 2020.

 Royal Albert Hall 2020 tracklist:

  1. The Thrill Of It All
  2. You Can Dance
  3. Pyjamarama
  4. Out Of The Blue
  5. Sign Of The Times
  6. The Bogus Man
  7. Casanova
  8. Limbo
  9. Just Like You
  10. Same Old Scene
  11. Hiroshima Mon Amour
  12. Your Painted Smile
  13. Make You Feel My Love
  14. Dance Away
  15. Avalon
  16. Street Life
  17. Virginia Plain
  18. Editions Of You