Peter Gabriel live 2023Peter Gabriel has announced a new studio album i/o which will be supported by a 2023 tour across the UK and Europe next spring, and the tickets are on sale now.

The tour marks his first solo shows outside of North America since 2014’s Back to Front Tour celebrating the classic album So.

Buy your tickets here.

Details of the Peter Gabriel i/o Tour

Produced by Live Nation, the 22 shows in Europe will kick off in Krakow, Poland on 18 May 2023, with dates in Italy, France, Germany, Denmark, Sweden, Norway, The Netherlands, Belgium, Switzerland, and the UK before wrapping in Dublin, Ireland on 25 June 2023.

Advertisement

The tour will then continue in North America in the late summer/fall with dates and ticket information to follow.

i/o The Tour will see Gabriel playing new material from his forthcoming album i/o, as well as delving into his back catalogue, with hits, fan favourites and the unexpected.

For the shows, Gabriel will be joined by regular band-mates Tony Levin, David Rhodes and Manu Katché.

Peter Gabriel says of the tour: “It’s been a while and I am now surrounded by a whole lot of new songs and am excited to be taking them out on the road for a spin. Look forward to seeing you out there.”

Advertisement

For complete tour and ticket information, VIP Packages and more visit ticketmaster.com and www.petergabriel.com.

Peter Gabriel i/o Tour Dates – UK dates 2023

Saturday 17 June       Birmingham, UK                  Utilita Arena

Monday 19 June         London, UK                         The O2

Thursday 22 June       Glasgow, UK                         OVO Hydro

Advertisement

Friday 23 June           Manchester, UK                    AO Arena

Sunday 25 June         Dublin, Ireland                    3Arena

Peter Gabriel i/o Tour Dates – Rest of Europe dates 2023

Thursday 18 May       Krakow, Poland                   TAURON Arena

Saturday 20 May        Verona, Italy                       Verona Arena

Advertisement

Sunday 21 May          Milan, Italy                          Mediolanum Arena

Tuesday 23 May         Paris, France                       AccorHotels Arena

Wednesday 24 May    Lille, France                       Stade Pierre-Mauroy

Friday 26 May            Berlin, Germany                  Waldbuehne

Sunday 28 May          Munich, Germany                 Koenigsplatz

Tuesday 30 May         Copenhagen, Denmark          Royal Arena

Wednesday 31 May    Stockholm, Sweden              Avicii Arena

Friday 2 June             Bergen, Norway                  Koengen

Monday 5 June          Amsterdam, Netherlands       Ziggo Dome

Tuesday 6 June          Antwerp, Belgium                 Sportpaleis

Thursday 8 June        Zurich, Switzerland               Hallenstadion

Saturday 10 June       Cologne, Germany                Lanxess Arena

Monday 12 June         Hamburg, Germany              Barclays Arena

Tuesday 13 June        Frankfurt, Germany               Festhalle

Thursday 15 June       Bordeaux, France                Arkea Arena

Book your ticket now

 

Advertisement