A 35th anniversary collection from Milli Vanilli is to be released.

The Best Of Milli Vanilli (35th Anniversary) is available to pre-order now.

This commemorative collection includes such hits as Girl You Know It’s True, Blame It On the Rain, I’m Gonna Miss You and Baby Don’t Forget My Number.

In 1990, the group was awarded a Grammy award for Best New Artist, which was later revoked after it became clear to the world that Rob Pilatus and Fab Morvan – the face of the project – never really sang in it.

The group was put together by music producer Frank Farian, also behind other groups such as Boney M., La Bouche and No Mercy and used vocals from singers Brad Howell, John Davis, Jodie Rocco, Linda Rocco and Charles Shaw.

The scandal made headlines worldwide, and the duo went their separate ways.

The Best Of Milli Vanilli (35th Anniversary) will be released on 17 November on cassette, coloured vinyl, black vinyl, CD and digital formats.

1.              Girl, You Know It’s True
2.              Baby Don’t Forget My Number
3.              Blame It on the Rain
4.              I’m Gonna Miss You
5.              Keep on Running
6.              All or Nothing
7.              Can’t You Feel My Love
8.              Dream to Remember
9.              Ma Baker
10.           Hush
11.           Money
12.           Is It Love
13.           More Than You’ll Ever Know
14.           Take It as It Comes
15.           Girl, I’m Gonna Miss You (US Single Version)
16.           Girl, You Know It’s True (US Single Version)
17.           Baby Don’t Forget My Number (Radio Mix)