Madonna tour 2023
Photo by Ricardo Gomes

Today, Madonna has announced Madonna: The Celebration Tour, in a video with a wink to her groundbreaking film Truth Or Dare.

The video features names such as Diplo, Judd Apatow, Jack Black, Lil Wayne, Bob The Drag Queen, Kate Berlant, Larry Owens, Meg Stalter, Eric Andre and culminates with Amy Schumer daring the singer to go on tour and perform her greatest hits.

Madonna, the best-selling female solo touring artist of all time, rises to the challenge announcing The Celebration Tour. 

Tickets go on sale starting Friday, January 20th at 10am local time at madonna.com/tour

Advertisement

Produced by Live Nation, the 35-city global tour will kick off in North America on Saturday, July 15th at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC with stops in Detroit, Chicago, New York, Miami, Los Angeles, and more before making its way to Europe where she will hit 11 cities, including London O2 arena on Saturday 14th October, continuing onto, Barcelona, Paris, and Stockholm, among others. Tickets for the London show at the O2 can be found here.

The Celebration Tour will wrap in Amsterdam, NL on Friday, December 1st at Ziggo Dome. 

The Celebration Tour will take us on Madonna’s artistic journey through four decades and pays respect to the city of New York where her career in music began.

Photo by Ricardo Gomes

“I am excited to explore as many songs as possible in hopes to give my fans the show they have been waiting for,” says Madonna.

Advertisement

The Celebration Tour will offer a one-of-a-kind experience with special guest Bob the Drag Queen a.k.a. Caldwell Tidicue across all dates on the global tour. 

American Express© Cardmembers can get access to tickets from 10am Friday 20 January. Head to  ticketmaster.co.uk/americanexpress  for more info. 

Legacy members of Madonna’s Official Fan Club will have a pre-sale opportunity beginning on Tuesday, January 17th at 12pm ET through Wednesday, January 18th at 5pm ET for all North America based shows and from 9am GMT/10am CET to 5pm GMT/6pm CET on Wednesday, January 18 for UK and European shows. Visit madonna.com for complete tour and ticketing information.

Madonna 2023 tour

Fans can also purchase VIP Packages, which may include premium tickets, exclusive access to a behind the scenes tour, group photo on-stage, pre-show reception, limited edition lithograph and more. For more information, visit vipnation.com.

Advertisement

UPDATE: Due to phenomenal demand, Madonna has added two extra dates to her The Celebration Tour in the UK, performing a total of four nights at London’s The O2. Saturday 14th, Sunday 15th, Tuesday 17th and Wednesday 18th October 2023.

Tickets for all four London performances – 13, 15, 17 and 18 October are on general sale via madonna.com/tour

Read more: Making Like A Virgin

THE CELEBRATION TOUR NORTH AMERICAN DATES (2023): 

Sat Jul 15 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena

Advertisement

Tue Jul 18 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena

Sat Jul 22 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center

Tue Jul 25 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena

Thu Jul 27 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center

Sun Jul 30 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center

Wed Aug 02 – Cleveland, OH – Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse

Sat Aug 05 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena

Mon. Aug 07 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena

Wed Aug 09 – Chicago, IL – United Center

Sun Aug 13 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena

Sat Aug 19 – Montreal, QC – Centre Bell

Wed Aug 23 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden

Thu Aug 24 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden

Wed Aug 30 – Boston, MA – TD Garden

Sat Sep 02 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena

Tue Sep 05 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena

Thu Sep 07 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena

Sat Sep 09 – Miami, FL – Miami-Dade Arena

Wed Sep 13 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center

Mon Sep 18 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center

Thu Sep 21 – Austin, TX – Moody Center ATX

Wed Sep 27 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena

Wed Oct 04 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center

Sat Oct 07 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena

THE CELEBRATION TOUR EUROPE DATES (2023): 

Sat Oct 14 – London, UK – The O2

Sat Oct 21 – Antwerp, BE – Sportpaleis

Wed. Oct. 25 – Copenhagen, DK – Royal Arena

Sat Oct 28 – Stockholm, SE – Tele2

Wed Nov 01 – Barcelona, ES – Palau Sant Jordi

Mon Nov 06 – Lisbon, PT – Altice Arena

Sun Nov 12 – Paris, FR – Accor Arena

Mon Nov 13 – Paris, FR – Accor Arena

Wed Nov 15 – Cologne, DE – Lanxess Arena

Thu Nov 23 – Milan, IT – Mediolanum Forum

Tue Nov 28 – Berlin, DE – Mercedes-Benz Arena

Fri Dec 1 – Amsterdam, NL – Ziggo Dome

 

Advertisement