Get in touch – we’d love to hear from you!

Editorial

Steve Harnell  – Editor, 01225 489984
steve.harnell@anthem-publishing.com

Advertising
Sam Willis – Senior Sales Executive, 01225 489984
sam.willis@anthem-publishing.com

Marketing
Gemma Bailey – Marketing Manager, 01225 489984
gemma.bailey@anthem-publishing.com

Digital
Chris Mackin – Digital Assistant, 01225 489984
chris.mackin@anthem-publishing.com

Publisher/Director
Simon Lewis – Publisher & Managing Director, 01225 489983
simon.lewis@anthem-publishing.com

Production Editor
Dan Biggane – 01225 489983
dan.biggane@anthem-publishing.com

Anthem Publishing Ltd
Suite 6, Piccadilly House, London Road, Bath, BA1 6PL