Giorgio Moroder has confirmed the details of his first album for 30 years, which features a stellar list of guest vocalists including Kylie, Britney Spears, Charli XCX and Kelis.


Déjà Vu, out on June the 15th, follows Moroder’s appearance on last year’s Daft Punk album Random Access Memories, as well as remixes for Lady Gaga, Coldplay and Haim.


His previous album was Innovisions which dates back to 1985.

Moroder, who has produced for David Bowie, Donna Summer and Blondie, said: “I’m so excited to release my first album in 30 years. It took quite some time. Who would have known adding the ‘click’ to the 24 track would spawn a musical revolution and inspire generations? I’m incredibly happy that I got to work with so many great and talented artists on this new record. This is dance music, it’s disco, it’s electronic, it’s here for you. Once you listen, you’ll feel it: Déjà-Vu.”


The title track, featuring Sia, can be streamed via Spotify now.

Déjà-Vu Tracklisting:

4 U With Love

Déjà Vu (Featuring Sia)


Diamonds (Featuring Charli XCX)

Don’t Let Go (Featuring Mikky Ekko)

Right Here Right Now (Featuring Kylie)

Tempted (Featuring Matthew Koma)


74 Is The New 24

Tom’s Diner (Featuring Britney Spears)

Wildstar (Featuring Foxes)

Back And Forth (Featuring Kelis)


I Do This For You (Featuring Marlene)

La Disco