It’s been 20 years in the making, but Brit shoegazers Lush have just announced details of their new ‘Blind Spot’ EP release.


Watch the video for the lead track ‘Out Of Control’ here:


Lush – Out Of Control

The new Blind Spot EP is set to be released on Friday 15th April 2016 on their own label, Edamame Records.


The track listing of the four-track EP is as follows:


1.   Out Of Control

2.   Lost Boy

3.   Burnham Beeches


4.   Rosebud


Available as a limited gatefold edition 10”, a regular 10”, CD  & DL, the EP is the first new music released by the band since their single 500 (Shake Baby Shake), taken from their last album Lovelife, in July 1996.

To keep up to date with Lush visit: