David Bowie’s Labyrinth movie soundtrack is getting a vinyl reissue.


The OST was originally released on vinyl in 1986 and is expected to drop on 12 May for the re-release via UMe. It’s been remastered at Capitol Studios and will feature a replication of the original artwork. The full tracklist can be found below:

Interest in the Labyrinth universe keeps gathering momentum after the recent announcement of a new spin-off set in the same universe with Fede Alvarez will be in the director’s chair with Jay Basu writing the script.


‘Opening Titles Including Underground’
‘Into The Labyrinth’
‘Magic Dance’
‘Chilly Down’
‘As The World Falls Down’
‘The Goblin Battle’
‘Within You’
‘Thirteen O’Clock’
‘Home At Last’