Ex-Eternal singer Louise has announced that she will be releasing a Greatest Hits album on Friday 2 June via Tag 8/ BMG.

The album celebrates 30 years of Louise releasing music, with 30 tracks spanning from 1993 to 2023. It’s available to pre-order now from louiseofficial.co.uk.

The Greatest Hits contains the entire Louise singles catalogue alongside five brand new songs. The album also contains nine reimagined classics spanning both Eternal and her solo career, all produced by Steve Anderson.

Included is Louise’s current single Super Magic which premiered in November on BBC Radio 2 and is currently on the A List on the station.

The other new songs are co written and produced with Shura, Starsmith (Ellie Golding, Paloma Faith), Rationale (Katy Perry, Tom Grennan), Jam & Lewis (Janet Jackson) and Joshua Grant (Chance the Rapper, Sean Mendes). Also included is a cover of Janet Jackson’s iconic smash hit Together Again.

The tracklisting for the album is:

  • Super Magic
  • High Hopes
  • Right Now
  • Feel
  • Hurt
  • Not The Same
  • Lead Me On
  • Stretch
  • Pandoras Kiss
  • Stuck In The Middle With You
  • Beautiful Inside
  • 2 Faced
  • All That Matters
  • Let’s Go Round Again
  • Arms Around The World
  • One Kiss From Heaven
  • Undivided Love
  • Naked
  • In Walked Love
  • Light Of My Life
  • Stay (Reimagined)
  • Just A Step From Heaven (Reimagined)
  • So Good (Reimagined)
  • Light Of My Life (Reimagined)
  • In Walked Love (Reimagined)
  • Naked (Reimagined)
  • Arms Around The World (Reimagined)
  • Let’s Go Round Again (Reimagined)
  • 2 Faced (Reimagined)
  • Together Again

As a solo artist Louise has had 18 Top 20 singles, six with Eternal and 12 solo. Her debut solo album Naked sold over one million copies and overall she has sold over 15 million records worldwide and five million records in the UK.