Kylie Minogue is to open a pop-up shop in London to celebrate the release of her new album, Tension.

The special store, which is housed in 55 Regent Street in London, will be stocked full of exclusive items curated personally by Kylie – making it a must-do experience for all fans and collectors.

Exclusive merchandise and products available in the pop-up shop will include limited edition individually numbered Tension vinyl, limited edition signed prints and lithographs, and exclusive Tension-themed Rosé wine from Kylie’s own brand, as well as limited edition candles, bespoke clothing, merchandise and event memorabilia.

The shop will be open to fans from Friday 22 September to Sunday 24 September from 10am-6pm each day.

Kylie’s new album is released 22 September via BMG. You can pre-save the album here.

Tension tracklisting

1. Padam Padam
2. Hold On To Now
3. Things We Do For Love
4. Tension
5. One More Time
6. You Still Get Me High
7. Hands
8. Green Light
9. Vegas High
10. 10 Out Of 10 (with Oliver Heldens)
11. Story

Deluxe –

12. Love Train
13. Just Imagine
14. Somebody To Love