Kylie Minogue’s highly anticipated new album, The Abbey Road Sessions, will be released on 29 October. 

The Abbey Road Sessions includes 16 classic Kylie tracks, dramatically reworked with brand-new arrangements – many featuring a full orchestra. The album explores Kylie’s astonishing 25-year career and also boasts an unreleased song called Flower.

Kylie will be performing many of the tracks from the album this weekend (8 September) at Proms in the Park, in London’s Hyde Park, with the full BBC Symphony Orchestra.

The track-listing for The Abbey Road Sessions is:

  • All The Lovers
  • On A Night Like This
  • Better The Devil You Know
  • Hand On Your Heart
  • I Believe In You
  • Come Into My World
  • Finer Feelings
  • Confide In Me
  • Slow
  • The Locomotion
  • Can’t Get You Out Of My Head
  • Where The Wild Roses Grow
  • Flower
  • I Should Be So Lucky
  • Love At First Sight
  • Never Too Late

The Abbey Road Sessions will be released on Parlophone Records on CD, digital, limited-edition CD and limited-edition 12″ vinyl with CD.