The synthpop duo Yazoo, Alison Moyet and Vince Clarke, found success in the early 80s. Over just 18 months Yazoo released 2 albums, several hit singles and went on a worldwide tour, now The Collection is released.

The collection

Today they release “The Collection”, celebrating everything Yazoo. This collection of Yazoo hits features original 12-inch singles as well as dance remixes, commemorating 30 years since Yazoo hit the airwaves.


  1. Only You
  2. Situation
  3. Don’t go
  4. Nobody’s diary
  5. The Other Side Of Love
  6. Didn’t I Bring Your Love Down
  7. Happy People
  8. Bad Connection
  9. Good Times
  10. Mr Blue
  11. Ode To Boy
  12. Tuesday
  13. Too Pieces
  14. Goodbye 70’s
  15. Situation (US 12″ Mix)
  16. Only You (1990 Version)

CD 2

  1. Situation (Hercules And Love Affair Remix)
  2. The Other Side Of Love (12″ Remix)
  3. Sweet Thing
  4. Softly Over
  5. Winter Kills
  6. Anyone
  7. Midnight
  8. Nobody’s Diary (Extended)
  9. State Farm
  10. Unmarked
  11. Walk away from love
  12. Ode To Boy (Das Shadow Re-Work)
  13. Don’t Go (Todd Terry Freeze Mix)
  14. Goodbye 70s (Black Light Odyssey Remix)
  15. Winter Kills (Electronic Periodic’s Sub/Piano Remix)
  16. Situation (Dub Version)