Duran Duran have unveiled new song Invisible.

Invisible is taken from the band’s forthcoming album, Future Past, and is their first original single in nearly six years.

According to the band’s official online store, the standard version of the Future Past has 12 tracks and “features special guests Graham Coxon of  Blur on guitar, Mike Garson from David Bowie‘s band on piano, and guest vocals from Lykke Li, with more exciting collaborations to be announced.” The deluxe edition of the LP, meanwhile, contains three bonus tracks.

Future Past is set to be released on 22 October. You can pre-order the album here.